The following committees have been constituted for the academic session 2021-2022. The worthy staff members are requested to note their assignments.

1. Staff council

Ms. Geeta Gupta Dr. Unmesh Mishra

121-1

Secretary Curls

2. UGC Committee

Dr. Monika Gupta Ms. Geeta Gupta Dr. Madhu Dr. Mukesh Kumar Convener Louis Member Gyrka Member Madu Member M. Jumm

3. AQAR Filing/ NAAC Committee

Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Dr. Vineet Bala Dr. Suneyna Dr. Pinki Yadav Dr. Reetu Ms. Padma Bansal Coordinator Member Member Member Member Computer Operator

4. All India Survey for Higher Education(AISHE)

Dr. Monika Gupta Ms. Geeta Gupta Ms. Padma Bansal Nodal Officer Hone Member Guli Computer Operator

5. Career Guidance & Placement Cell(Opportunity Cell)

Ms. Sangita Gupta Ms. Anju Singla Dr. Vineet Bala Dr. Pinki Yadav Dr. Reetu Dr. Virender Khurana Convener Sangila Member Member Member Member Member

6. Examination Board

Dr. Pinki Yadav Ms. Savita Ranga Dr. Reetu Dr. Purshotam EVS Teacher 7. Arts Association

Dr. Pink Prabha Dr. Vineet Bala Dr. Suneyna Dr. Pinki Yadav Dr. Purshotam 8. <u>Commerce Association</u>

Dr. N.C.Garg Ms. Anju Singla Ms. Savita Ranga Ms. Deepali Arya Dr. Pratibha Sh. Manoj Garg Dr. Anita Gupta Ms. Alka Singhal Ms. Savita Jindal Sh. Naveen Budhwar 9. Science Association

Dr. M.S.Sheoran Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Dr. Monika Gupta Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Ms. Sangita Gupta Dr. Madhu Ms. Reetu Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sh. Vikas Chahar Dr. Manisha Dr. Sant Kumar Convener R Member Member Member Member

Convener Member front B Member M Member Member

Convener Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member

Convener My Member Member Judy Member Judy Member Gaugita Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Kat

10. Language Association

Dr. Rajal Gupta Ms. Geeta Gupta Sh. Ravi Kant Dr. Unmesh Mishra

11. Women Cell

Dr. Pink Prabha Dr. Monika Gupta Dr. Rajal Gupta Ms. Anju Singla Ms. Geeta Gupta Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Ms. Savita Ranga Ms. Sangita Gupta Dr. Vineet Bala Ms. Deepali Arya Dr. Suneyna Dr. Pinki Yadav Dr. Madhu Ms. Reetu Dr. Pratibha Dr. Manisha

Convener Rayal Member Arels Member Municipal Member Areas

Convener Member 1 Member M Member Member 🐰 Member

12. Magazine Committee

Principal Sh. Ravi Kant Dr. Rajal Gupta Dr. Unmesh Mishra Ms. Geeta Gupta Dr. Hemant Kumar

13. Cultural Committee

Dr. Rajal Gupta Ms. Anju Singla Dr. Reetu Dr. Unmesh Mishra Convener Co-Convener Editor (Hindi) Member Editor (English) Member Member

Convener Member Member Member

Dr. Purshotam Sh. Manoj Garg Dr. Virender Khurana Ms. Savita Jindal Ms. Alka Singhal Dr. Sant Kumar

14. Sports Committee

Dr. Sunil Kmar Gargl Dr. Purshotam Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Ms. Sangita Gupta Sh. Vikas Chahar Dr. Mukesh Kumar Dr. Unmesh Mishra Dr. Virender Khurana Sh. Manoj Garg

Member Member \ Member Member Member Member

Chairman Convener Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member

15. Public Information Office(R.T.I.)

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Sh. Amit Jindal

Convener Clerk

16. Library Committee

Principal Dr. Rajbir Singh Dr. M.S.Sheoran Dr. Sunil Kumar Garg Dr. N.C.Garg Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Dr. Monika Gupta Dr. Pink Prabha Dr. Rajal Gupta Ms. Geeta Gupta Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Dr. Vineet Bala Dr. Suneyna Sh. Vikas Chahar Dr. Purshotam



17. Legal Literacy Cell

Ms. Geeta Gupta Dr. Pink Prabha Ms. Sangita Gupta Dr. Vineet Bala Ms. Deepali Arya Dr. Madhu Dr. Pratibha Dr. Manisha Convener Giff Member Sanado Member Sanado Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member

18. Language Lab.

Sh. Ravi Kant Dr. Unmesh Mishra

19. Eco-Club

Dr. Vineet Bala Sh. Ravi Kant Dr. Suneyna Dr. Pinki Yadav Sh. Vikas Chahar Dr. Pratibha Dr. Purshotam

Convener Member

Convener Viner Rig Member Member Member Member Member Member

20. Proctorial /Anti Ragging Committee

Dr. N.C.Garg

Proctor of the college

21. Press Committee

Dr. Unmesh Mishra Sh. Manoj Garg Dr. Virender Khurana Sh. Varun Garg Convener Member Man-16ay Member Har Computer-Operator Hours

22. Maintenance Cell

Sh. Ravi Kant Sh. Vikas Chahar Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sh. Manoj Garg Care-Taker Convener Member Member Member

23. Student Grievances Redressal Cell Committee

Dr. Sanjay Gupta Dr. Phool Singh Ms. Geeta Gupta Sh. Vikas Chahar Sh. Ravi Kant Dr. Vineet Bala Dr. Unmesh Mishra Dr. Mukesh Kumar Dr. Purshotam Chairman, (Ex-Officio) Convener Secretary Staff Council Gudt VCTA President Member Member Member Member Member Member

24. College Website & Campus Wi/Fi Committee

Dr. Virender Khurana Dr. Madhu Sh. Manoj Garg Ms. Padma Bansal Convener Member Many Member Many Computer-Operator

25. Alumni Committee

Sh. Ravi Kant Dr. Purshotam Dr. Virender Khurana Sh. Manoj Garg

Convener Member 🗼 Member Member



(Geeta Gupta) Secretary, Staff Council (Dr. Sanjay Gupta) Principal

PROCTORIAL BOARD FOR THE SESSION 2021--22

1 9:20 TO 10:00 A.M.

Dr. N.C.Garg

.

Proctor of the College

Convener

1. Dr. P.S.Yadav
2. Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal
3. Sh. Vikas Chahar 🔏
4. Dr. Anita Gupta Prita
5. Mrs. Savita Jindal Zanta T. Dr. Vaicheti Dahiva Aldali Dr. Kermol
7. Mrs. Sangeeta Bhardwaj Sargeeta
8. Mrs. Anvi Bansal
9. Ms. Kalpna Bansal Rayawa
10 Do Ruschotem Run

Parn' Yama

II 10:00 TO 10:40 A.M.

Convener

Dr. Monika Gupta Lloues
Mrs. Deepali Arya Kupati
Dr. Suneyna Mile
Sh. Manoj Garg Man Jucq
Ms. Swati Jucq
Sh. Mohit Mobilituri
Sh. Mohit Mobilituri
Ms. Sonal South
Mrs. Lawcena Sharma Jawacens Sharma
Ms. Sonia Jucq
Ms. Nisha (Chem.) Jucq

PROCTORIAL BOARD FOR THE SESSION 2021--22



Convener

IV 11:20 TO 12:00 NOON

1. Sh. Ravi Kant Nu

2. Mrs. Sangita Gupta Sangita

d

- 3. Dr. Reetu
- 4. Dr. Sant Kumar
- 5. Sh. Ojas Garg
- 6. Ms. Chetna Garg Chetry
- 7. Ms. Anushka Jain Anusly
- 8. Mas Shelly Shelly 9. Lawrens sharma

<u>V 12:00 TO 12:40 P.M.</u>

1. Mrs. Geeta Gupta Geel? 2. Dr. Madhu Madu 2. Dr. Madhu Linu Wither 3. Dr. Pratibha Tratiloy_ 4. Dr. Mukesh Kumar 5. Dr. Unmesh Mishra Karning 6. Sh. Karamvir 7. Ms. Karuna

Convener

Convener

PROCTORIAL BOARD FOR THE SESSION 2021--22



- 1. Dr. Vineet Bala
- 2. Dr. Pinki Yadav
- 3. Mrs. Alka Singhal
- 4. Ms. Ashita Garg
- 5. Ms. Kiran

(Dr. N.C.Garg) Protector

(Sanjay Gupta)

Convener

Vaish College, Rohuk