# VAISH COLLEGE, ROHTAK

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav

**Chief Proctor** 

## 1. Staff Council

Mrs. Geeta Gupta Secretary
Dr. Unmesh Mishra Joint-Secretary

#### 2. UGC Committee

Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Convener
Mrs. Geeta Gupta Member
Dr. Madhu Member
Dr. Reetu Member
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member

## 3. IQAC Committee

Coordinator Dr. Sangita Gupta Member Dr. Vineet Bala Member Dr. Suneyna Member Dr. Pinki Yadav Member Dr. Madhu Member Dr. Reetu Member Dr. Mukesh kumar Member Dr. Virender Khurana Member Sh. Manoj Garg

Mrs. Padma Bansal Computer Operator

# 4. All India Survey for Higher Education(AISHE)

Dr. Monika Gupta Nodal Officer
Mrs. Geeta Gupta Member

Mrs. Geeta Gupta

Dr. Madhu

Member

Mrs. Padma Bansal Computer Operator

#### 5. NEP Committee

Dr. Monika Gupta Coordinator Dr. Pinki Yadav Member Dr. Madhu Member Dr. Mukesh Member Mrs. Savita Jindal Member Sh. Jitender Kumar Member Mrs. Padma Bansal Member Mrs. Tripti Mangla Member Sh. Varun Member Sh. Hardeep Badhwar Member Sh. Sachin Member Mrs. Poonam Bansal Member

#### 6. IDP Committee

Dr. Monika Gupta Coordinator

Mrs. Geeta Gupta Associate coordinator

Dr. Sangita Gupta Member
Dr. Madhu Member
Dr. Virender Khurana Member

Mrs. Padma Bansal Computer Operator

### 7. NIRF Committee

Mrs. Geeta Gupta Convener
Dr. Pinki Yadav Member
Dr. Madhu Member

# 8. ERP Portal "PRaYAAS" Committee

Dr. Anju Singla Convener
Dr. Pratibha Member
Dr. Manisha Member

# 9. Career Guidance & Placement Cell(Opportunity Cell)

Dr. Sangita Gupta

Dr. Rajal Gupta

Dr. Anju Singla

Dr. Vineet Bala

Dr. Pinki Yadav

Dr. Manisha

Dr. Wirender Khurana

Convener

Member

Member

Member

Member

## 10. Examination Board

Dr. Pinki Yadav	Convener
Ms. Savita Ranga	Member
Dr. Suneyna	Member
Dr. Reetu	Member
Dr. Purshotam	Member
EVS Teacher	Member

## 11. Arts Association

Dr. Pink Prabha	Convener
Dr. Vineet Bala	Member
Dr. Suneyna	Member
Dr. Pinki Yadav	Member
Dr. Purshotam	Member

# 12. Commerce Association

Dr. Anju Singla	Convener
Ms. Savita Ranga	Member
Mrs. Deepali Arya	Member
Dr. Pratibha	Member
Sh. Manoj Garg	Member

## 13. Language Association

Mrs. Geeta Gupta	Convener
Dr. Rajal Gupta	Member
Dr. Ravi Kant	Member
Dr. Unmesh Mishra	Member

## 14. Science Association

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav	Convene
Dr. Monika Gupta	Member
Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal	Member
Dr. Sangita Gupta	Member
Dr. Madhu	Member
Dr. Reetu	Member
Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Member
Sh. Vikas Chahar	Member
Dr. Manisha	Member

#### 15. Women Cell

Dr. Pratibha Convener Dr. Pink Prabha Member Dr. Monika Gupta Member Dr. Rajal Gupta Member Member Dr. Anju Singla Mrs. Geeta Gupta Member Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Member Ms. Savita Ranga Member Dr. Sangita Gupta Member Dr. Vineet Bala Member Mrs. Deepali Arya Member Dr. Suneyna Member Dr. Pinki Yaday Member Dr. Madhu Member Dr. Reetu Member Dr. Manisha Member

#### 16. Magazine Committee

Dr. Ravi Kant Convener
Dr. Rajal Gupta Member
Dr. Unmesh Mishra Member

#### 17. Cultural Committee

Dr. Rajal Gupta

Dr. Anju Singla

Dr. Unmesh Mishra

Dr. Purshotam

Sh. Manoj Garg

Dr. Virender Khurana

Convener

Member

Member

Member

# 18. Public Information Officer (R.T.I.)

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Convener Sh. Amit Jindal Clerk

#### 19. Sports Committee

Dr. Purshotam Convener Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Member Dr. Sangita Gupta Member Sh. Vikas Chahar Member Member Dr. Mukesh Kumar Dr. Unmesh Mishra Member Dr. Virender Khurana Member Sh. Manoj Garg Member

#### 20. Library Committee

Principal Chairman Dr. Rajbir Singh Member Secretary Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Member Dr. Monika Gupta Member Dr. Pink Prabha Member Dr. Rajal Gupta Member Mrs. Geeta Gupta Member Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Member Dr. Vineet Bala Member Dr. Sangita Gupta Member Dr. Suneyna Member Sh. Vikas Chahar Member Dr. Purshotam Member

#### 21. Legal Literacy Cell

Ms. Savita Ranga Convener Dr. Pink Prabha Member Dr. Sangita Gupta Member Dr. Vineet Bala Member Mrs. Deepali Arya Member Dr. Madhu Member Dr. Pratibha Member Dr. Manisha Member

#### 22. Language Lab.

Dr. Ravi Kant Convener
Dr. Unmesh Mishra Member

#### 23. Eco-Club

Dr. Vineet Bala Convener Dr. Ravi Kant Member Dr. Rajal Gupta Member Mrs. Deepali Arya Member Dr. Suneyna Member Dr. Pinki Yadav Member Sh. Vikas Chahar Member Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member Dr. Pratibha Member Dr. Purshotam Member

#### 24. Proctorial /Anti Ragging Committee

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Chief Proctor Dr. Anju Singla Proctor 1st Period Mrs. Deepali Arya Proctor 2nd Period Dr. Vineet Bala Proctor 3rd Period Proctor 4th Period Dr. Dinesh Rani Bansal Proctor 5th Period Mrs. Geeta Gupta Proctor 6th Period Dr. Pink Prabha Proctor 7<sup>th</sup> Period Dr. Monika Gupta

#### 25. Press Committee

Dr. Unmesh Mishra Convener
Dr. Rajal Gupta Member
Sh. Manoj Garg Member
Dr. Virender Khurana Member

Sh. Varun Garg/Mrs. Padma Bansal Computer-Operator

#### 26. Maintenance Cell

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav
Dr. Ravi Kant
Sh. Vikas Chahar
Member
Dr. Mukesh Kumar
Member
Dr. Purshotam
Sh. Manoj Garg
Member
Sh. Mahender Singh
Convener
Member
Member
Member
Care-Taker

# 27. Student Grievances Redressal Cell Committee

Dr. Sanjay Gupta Chairman, (Ex-Officio)

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Convener

Mrs. Geeta Gupta Secretary Staff Council

Dr. Pink Prabha VCTA President

Dr. Ravi Kant Member
Dr. Vineet Bala Member
Dr. Unmesh Mishra Member
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member
Dr. Purshotam Member

#### 28 College Website Committee

Dr. Madhu Convener

Dr. Virender Khurana Technical Convener

Dr. Pinki Yadav Member Sh. Manoj Garg Member

Ms. Padma Bansal/Sh. Varun Garg Computer-Operator

#### 29. Alumni Committee

Dr. Ravi Kant Convener
Ms. Savita Ranga Member
Dr. Purshotam Member
Dr. Virender Khurana Member
Sh. Manoj Garg Member

## 30. Anti Sexual Harassment

Mrs. Deepali Arya Chairperson
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member
Dr. Pratibha Member
Dr. Manisha Member

# 31. Girls Common Room Maintenance.

Dr. Suneyna Convener
Dr. Pinki Yadav Member

#### 32. Beautification & Swachh Enviornment

Sh. Vikas Chahar Convener
Dr. Ravi Kant Member
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member
Sh. Mahender Singh Care-taker

#### 33. Road Safety Club.

Dr. Phool Singh Yadav Convener
Mrs. Geeta Gupta Member

#### 34. Electoral Literacy Club

Dr. Reetu Convener
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Member
Dr. Pratibha Member
Dr. Manisha Member

#### 35. First Aid Committee.

Dr. Manisha Convener

Dr. Vineet Bala Member (Youth Red-cross Counselor)

Sh. Manish Helper

36. Dr. Vineet Bala YRC Counselor

37. Dr. Mukesh Kumar NSS Coordinator (Boys)
Dr. Pinki Yadav NSS Coordinator (Girls)

38. Dr. Unmesh Mishra NCC Coordinator

39. Dr. Madhu Red-ribbon Club Coordinator40. Dr. Anju Singla Nodal Officer (Admission)

(Geeta Gupta)
Secretary,
Staff Council

Dr. Sanjay Gupta) Principal

# Vaish College, Rohtak

With reference to DHE letter No. 9/44-2023 Co (3) dated 21.02.2023, the following committees are being constituted for the session 2023-24 to organise various activities as

r the details given in the letter:-

er	the details given in the letter:	Convener	Signature
	Committee Society	Dr. Vincet Bala	
	Enviornment Society	Mrs. Geeta Gupta & Mrs. Alka Singhal	
_	Academic Writing Society	Dr. Ravi Kant & Dr. Manisha	
3	Literary Society	Dr. Mukesh Kumar	
4	NSS		
5	NCC	Dr. Unmesh Mishra	
6	Red Ribbon Club	Dr. Madhu	
7	Subject Society	Dr. Phool Singh Yadav	
8	Fine Arts Club	Dr. Sangita Gupta	
9		Sh. Vikas Chahar	
10	Sports Society	Dr. Purshotam	
		Dr. Ravi Kant, Dr. Unmesh Mishra &	
11	Drama Club	Dr. Manisha	
12	2 Media Club	Dr. Suneyna	
1.	3 Music Society	Dr. Rajal Gupta	
1.	4 Debate Society	Mrs. Savita Jindal	
1.	5 Human Rights Society	Dr. Anju Singla	
1	6 Legal Literacy Club	Ms. Savita Ranga	
1	7 Performing Arts Club	Dr. Pratibha	
1	8 Gender Studies Society	Mrs. Deepali Arya	
1	9 Poetry Club	Dr. Rajal Gupta & Dr. Anita Gupta	
2	0 Hobby Club	Dr. Reetu	
2	1 Adventure Club	Dr. Pinki Yadav	1

(Geeta Gupta)

Secretary, Staff Council

(Dr. Sanjay Gupta) Principal